afsd: Update list of supported flags
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 16:58:48 +0000 (09:58 -0700)
committerDaria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 20:49:30 +0000 (16:49 -0400)
commitabca1fefc018e7f7ccc91ff31ada1d5e6d8076e0
tree98c223ae962d7743b28c33b53aa5ea8cc9a715b7
parentdf5f4925aa0f9f9e6e3b38f5804ad00e71a63d76
afsd: Update list of supported flags

afsd.c starts with a block comment listing the flags supported by the
afsd command.  As the code has evolved this list has not been kept up
to date.  Bring the list up to date.  Some obsolete options no longer
have any backing code.  These are marked OBSOLETE.  Some obsolete
options have code that says they are now deprecated.  These are
marked IGNORED.

Additionally fix a typo in backuptree's help text.

Change-Id: I90ddf4db826c891bf1daf6959f94feee17d35f78
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11857
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Daria Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afsd/afsd.c