Windows: refactor NPCancelConnection
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 19:54:24 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 23:35:25 +0000 (15:35 -0800)
commitabfa8f00293780fd751ba8de3ee4ce6cbdb00e90
treecf1344ddbf115b43fb04f6c2fd57f075c3236c2a
parentd6900a7cd1722648f4107f82d0d74d01f6da1810
Windows: refactor NPCancelConnection

refactor NPCancelConnection to consolidate some conditional
blocks to improve readability.

Change-Id: Ic3aaaac10809caeaab10fdb6c759be8d55d1f75c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6138
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/npdll/AFS_Npdll.c