libafs: remove linux conditionals for md5 inode number calculation
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 15:54:45 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 03:10:27 +0000 (23:10 -0400)
commitac05e8ceebd05c2d8496759e70cf7b1b92541134
treef5a91b8eac3ce638c7cd90d2112b44b2c22d315f
parentc6a8739a67edca8a7e987bd1f3d5dcc226ad47a0
libafs: remove linux conditionals for md5 inode number calculation

Remove the conditionals which hide the md5 digest calculation for inode
numbers on non-linux platforms.  This feature was originally added to
support sites running on linux, but is generally useful and the
implementation is not specific to linux.

Change-Id: I7f406f9492780c1893dc1a2892db253b05036120
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11854
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/afs/afs_util.c