RX: Always define kernel XDR symbols to be AFS XDR
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 6 Dec 2010 20:27:22 +0000 (14:27 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 05:38:38 +0000 (21:38 -0800)
commitac1c4b30ba25ce49fdd18f37399a1194d934ab8e
treefcc1d914f1441b5f36379aa40b841056f83e06f4
parent1c45cc746e7484e72191fc8d010640692e90bc82
RX: Always define kernel XDR symbols to be AFS XDR

Always define xdr_foo to afs_xdr_foo when we're in the kernel.
Otherwise, we can get warnings that our xdr_foo symbols are colliding
with the xdr_foo symbols from the kernel.

Change-Id: I74b2cdd24f01734c2c36506bb5bab0b386d46094
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3465
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/xdr.h