RX: Pre-10 Solaris lacks atomic inc/dec
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 21:13:46 +0000 (15:13 -0600)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 15 Jan 2011 22:59:26 +0000 (14:59 -0800)
commitac79869f62d667737ea0020218eb4dc90a731171
treed4a6afa2b3e387d86bd1b872cd47085578f2bf4b
parent9cc9b0d618ba1c787a8a684077c1d2f205b8889c
RX: Pre-10 Solaris lacks atomic inc/dec

The atomic primitives in Solaris before Solaris 10 lack atomic_inc_32
&co. Make things easier and just implement them in terms of
atomic_add_32 &co when we are older than Solaris 10.

Change-Id: I70c829ef969824efd7843df80bd48e98477a5574
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3663
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/rx_atomic.h