aix mount failure unlock and seterror
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 00:17:02 +0000 (20:17 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 22:08:27 +0000 (15:08 -0700)
commitac85550c9008baeba5cfdb400afb660fa85b6917
tree1d13afeda0806cb91bc4d8cb513a6874a516f2ea
parent42a3eaae931e209377f765d736e64a802b5e9731
aix mount failure unlock and seterror

set an error usefully and drop the vfs lock

Change-Id: I9d901b50722c09e1b131077f0b19e2831e6a44c8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1590
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/AIX/osi_vfsops.c