Document minimum supported compiler versions 31/12331/3
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 23:23:50 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 15:13:48 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
commitaca8ac83bd456862815a7f247e9a7b89583517a8
tree1fe3521b1aa8c4f1b5b5585db727d907e7d5006c
parent83a0f2a9ef88e63fbd300fbb436c17ca80c245b4
Document minimum supported compiler versions

Pick some fairly old versions of clang and gcc and document them
as the minimum supported version.  This will let us make assumptions
about compiler features that are available when using those compilers.

Change-Id: Ibb8df72c9b12cc7adff39ece9708a428975ba703
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12331
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
INSTALL