Linux v4.11: signal stuff moved to sched/signal.h 73/12573/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:10:03 +0000 (15:10 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 14:17:38 +0000 (10:17 -0400)
commitad001550949b612ff6b4899fa8da50ee58f87533
tree25e23a8109dc46ac34b588366a58a108e38849b5
parentde5ee1a67d1c3284d65dc69bbbf89664af70b357
Linux v4.11: signal stuff moved to sched/signal.h

In Linux commit c3edc4010e9d102eb7b8f17d15c2ebc425fed63c, signal_struct
and other signal handling declarations were moved from sched.h to
sched/signal.h.

This breaks existing OpenAFS autoconf tests for recalc_sigpending() and
task_struct.signal->rlim, so that the OpenAFS kernel module can no
longer build.

Modify OpenAFS autoconfig tests to cope.

Change-Id: Ic9f174b92704eabcbd374feffe5fbeb92c8987ce
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12573
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Joe Gorse <jhgorse@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Joe Gorse <jhgorse@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/sysincludes.h
src/cf/linux-test4.m4