DAFS: Allow the volumeSalvager to checkout volumes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 22:38:35 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 14:04:22 +0000 (07:04 -0700)
commitad0afb57b9172bb7cfa0853b5f34259c0958d248
tree297d07b0f6125cac6d3621ae7f452e85138047e0
parent1043c7ce7d68409c1debfada0a92c96a94a8980b
DAFS: Allow the volumeSalvager to checkout volumes

Change-Id: Ia255c866bbd4f6cb883383650373223f09875374
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4298
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/fssync-server.c