LINUX24: Define afs_linux_can_bypass
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 16:05:46 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Dec 2010 21:41:27 +0000 (13:41 -0800)
commitad0b390ec5303576cee37fa49bfd2a732b365a83
tree1af8403984d4eb0107e7ef0d592040835f7050d5
parent6f65ace58d2c50313e307204c0e4a6408483a211
LINUX24: Define afs_linux_can_bypass

We call afs_linux_can_bypass, so make sure it exists.

Change-Id: Ie4393cc57af1a52748b76d3403370fbd788d9f8a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3554
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_vnodeops.c