make dpkg should not depend on dest
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 22:57:25 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 03:42:12 +0000 (20:42 -0700)
commitad1b79547be5a2ae37619e8b583838e6744ff664
treeb3757592e724a7752382a0a82d233de8a01c651b
parentb666166b6d81b5a8079030e66d527bd708afeede
make dpkg should not depend on dest

It's pointless to have make dpkg build the tree before running the
Debian build rules, since the Debian build rules are just going to
build the tree again.

Change-Id: I2481b20a5ca23f8cb067ba609d4d3acd58738cc4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2406
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Makefile.in