FBSD: Remove unnecessary explicit osi_fbsd_alloc 08/13708/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 03:53:39 +0000 (22:53 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 03:18:57 +0000 (23:18 -0400)
commitad1fe5e1a825a3b3f88c04fd84613e4105206443
treecc8bc30fd6478d6968968d9ee2d81aea3d8149b3
parentd13b647aa392e1d802be1023930a8e1a07fb11ab
FBSD: Remove unnecessary explicit osi_fbsd_alloc

AFS_KALLOC is already defined to be osi_fbsd_alloc on FBSD, so this
extra #ifdef here is completely unnecessary. Remove it.

Do the same for AFS_KFREE/osi_fbsd_free.

Change-Id: I3e42ec433a732402cc9de9ba9c035774ec29c2a5
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13708
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/afs/afs_osi_alloc.c