backup deletedump: Change -port to -portoffset
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 06:03:17 +0000 (00:03 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 12:21:13 +0000 (04:21 -0800)
commitad357e4ce49fe034221179e500ce53944b3a8bf4
tree5128bcb833395322caf673d8c786654bc319511f
parentdc4384653fed48104016a0e00fc2487851eb6806
backup deletedump: Change -port to -portoffset

Use -portoffset instead of -port, for consistency with all of the
other backup suite commands. Leave -port in as an alias, for backwards
compatibility. Currently -port will mean -portoffset anyway, since
it's an unambiguous abbreviation, but put in the alias explicitly,
just in case some other option comes along starting with -port.

Change-Id: I2f8aaa34fdf9e7c80a8fec1dc1caf63d9b7192b1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10440
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/bucoord/commands.c
src/bucoord/main.c