readme: remove ancient build notes
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 16:59:59 +0000 (12:59 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 4 Apr 2014 15:49:16 +0000 (08:49 -0700)
commitad71d031ec219ca418303bea3f37e40f59dde05d
tree2c992ad3f5b5a4408f49c90ab094d45b394a3ebc
parente385571ba37fa6d43fecca17e9e5d60a22a414cd
readme: remove ancient build notes

Remove the ancient and unmantained src/BUILDNOTES readme file.

Change-Id: I652fded2526dbe97f6f87ef7263a2b39038486d5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10971
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/BUILDNOTES [deleted file]