Fix spelling error in fs_getcrypt man page
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 18:30:28 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 18:33:42 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
commitad9343e1241c8c879aa5e426e6384aa346347464
treebb8c3ad036b6b5d70d59ded8843a93d63d78fca5
parentcfecac2e71bca14f9207e5879b7c04f965776737
Fix spelling error in fs_getcrypt man page

priviledges -> privileges

Change-Id: I2026b8df83f3620565d8d8c522209fe354498418
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9984
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_getcrypt.pod