Remove unneeded inclusion of <sys/timeb.h>
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:52:42 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 22:06:26 +0000 (14:06 -0800)
commitadd4b8100e9b9624b6e03fa7d471367720ab062e
tree5a15d01add7fbc839948e4bee3d629a586aff5b8
parent3e4af71581fa8d174a0127bb225e7fba2450aaae
Remove unneeded inclusion of <sys/timeb.h>

This file is deprecated on FreeBSD, and is not used anywhere.

Change-Id: If10816f26da91855d10826d53501e5b9974cd292
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10817
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/comerr/error_table.y