correct macos 10.6 amd64 support
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 19:42:14 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 01:48:26 +0000 (18:48 -0700)
commitadddef8d1464cdf5ef07e9ee5e0b8a09f9ce8805
tree15247af6cb472326651592cbb83f2747959137c0
parentb4564fa8254afbfef94915f1051a5ad7ab17b11d
correct macos 10.6 amd64 support

add a missing space so the kernel module can link

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/203
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in