unix 1.5.68
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2009 16:52:29 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:49:56 +0000 (16:49 -0800)
commitadf9baebc81dd0a1a88007a1982b889d9eefe72e
tree29f3ae84b772d82bd22cf1869529dda051ede0aa
parent1ad30c2ea8cd2139a14ebe698117f1dc08fb4cf4
unix 1.5.68

update version numbers for unix

Change-Id: Ic8a42a9ca1cfc74ab2d8f8d2ac0442efa716a84b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/888
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in