Windows: Version update for 1.5.68 openafs-devel-1_5_68
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:53:21 +0000 (19:53 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:55:33 +0000 (16:55 -0800)
commitae1926fa95dea39dce2166583d2948c22d59f2c1
tree112bad302d1316853c4964aa5e9629aa8fff0355
parentadf9baebc81dd0a1a88007a1982b889d9eefe72e
Windows: Version update for 1.5.68

1.5.6800 = 1.5.68

Change-Id: Id3bdc21e5f72ebe2047cb70c2496df2ba7300b4b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/891
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k