Move restorevol to bin from sbin in make dest
authorJonathan Billings <jsbillin@umich.edu>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:06:07 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:27:19 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
commitae19c2d2464417a9454ef46ab3d63ae23024676d
tree3df04e8514b8b3dfbc97d70a4858f5cf6252d8f0
parentda9b39c0a474c134f6e7c2bfd978bb7a70e770d0
Move restorevol to bin from sbin in make dest

Adds to the changes made in d6df1a8cec39edf7c0d2598921c735ac6aca70d7
so that 'make dest' installs restorevol into bin.

Change-Id: I9c7f302ad9a2f25e9a362ea96dbbf0d91a7d9b04
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1669
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/volser/Makefile.in