remove cmd-suite-option-for-hiding-admin-commands
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 04:06:26 +0000 (00:06 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:30:35 +0000 (08:30 -0500)
commitae8df21d26dd3462c75beb89e6ebbe6dedebd106
tree9fc5ba38458ea7c07b2baa18e950f757fb28dcf1
parentc22e1797e8c200140f3885647d0ddcb901e8fc37
remove cmd-suite-option-for-hiding-admin-commands

Remove the incomplete and non-functional cmd option for hiding admin
commands, introduced in commit 36d02757fd6863a845163daf0d730bdcc0a28343.

This patch removes the CMD_ADMIN flag, the non-functional help -admin
parameter, and the non-functional cmd_IsAdministratorCommand() function.

Thanks to Jeffrey Altman for pointing out this old commit and for
suggestions on cleanup.

Change-Id: I72c7d2ed7109b1238713fe0d6d177c5af6fc6b7d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11429
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Garrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/cmd/cmd.c
src/cmd/cmd.p.h
src/cmd/liboafs_cmd.la.sym
src/venus/afsio.c