Recode a couple files from ISO 8859-1 to UTF-8 65/14265/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 04:55:45 +0000 (21:55 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 03:34:24 +0000 (23:34 -0400)
commitae9ea8da699ba3f2ab0f7d76ae3333349fe3dfa3
tree4993f58f27e06be921ac676abd4d1946ab9495fe
parentba8b92401b8cb2f5a5306313c2702cb36cba083c
Recode a couple files from ISO 8859-1 to UTF-8

Reported by Debian's lintian(1).
The CellServDB, as an externally maintained file, is left unchanged.

Change-Id: I3bf241b924cb8cd7799a4c3e799f6acd375b2e8a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14265
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/util/afs_lhash.h
src/util/uuid.c