Linux 3.7: key instantiate API change
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 01:58:03 +0000 (20:58 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:22:11 +0000 (04:22 -0800)
commitaeb2763b741a218ad6fd93adc6157a6a31f27e13
tree381dd73f1489cf6a62fcc86a78026c51e32c5ba1
parent007ec3e25e6920d7036f70550bc44adefab0c170
Linux 3.7: key instantiate API change

Adapt to the new parameters for the instantiate key operation.

Change-Id: I25dea3489b68cad662e962a4973ee98ec7228cd3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8470
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Hans-Werner Paulsen <hans@MPA-Garching.MPG.DE>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/LINUX/osi_groups.c