growl agent should handle port busy
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 18:49:11 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 24 Mar 2010 21:26:27 +0000 (14:26 -0700)
commitaf415156080a979b30375f11482465e6cf7a1d91
tree1cbd7469c55e12a3710fe09aac0ec0b23a7d7147
parent37eeead346a6933e9d2af2d5da1cb8f9fcf311c1
growl agent should handle port busy

if the port can't be bound, die cleanly.
FIXES 126812

Change-Id: I6523f18c2b5f5bacfbd11d08736b9af14fa666e2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1651
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/main.m