remove vnop needs discon lock
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 20:06:38 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:17:42 +0000 (14:17 -0700)
commitafa12e265dbf4c7dd83b85b2b6f532992da46e5f
tree2a158954ba7697799014fe435c6abff7c43c8f49
parent464b99b8ffa4ee8c7a33cd34609ba2f6885f6b01
remove vnop needs discon lock

right now, the discon lock never happens over a remove.
fix that. restructure the code to allow one unlock and exit.

Change-Id: I88fefa30c9ba8ad4a4ccce1a5b02e9fb8403b99d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1629
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_remove.c