RedHat: Update makesrpm.pl to use @PACKAGE_VERSION@ instead of @VERSION@ 87/13887/3
authorCheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 16:21:43 +0000 (10:21 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 14:58:06 +0000 (10:58 -0400)
commitb03f3e6101ff21a6f148c555c213c47678482a7b
treea2f29d3206154afec34f3fabd00627d03335f0aa
parentd9fc4890f01a41fa5a63f97f2446b3afc35b473f
RedHat: Update makesrpm.pl to use @PACKAGE_VERSION@ instead of @VERSION@

Commit 2f2c2ce62aa17ecac3651d64c1168af926f7458b
'Remove automake autoconf vars' replaced the automake variable @VERSION@
with the autoconf variable @PACKAGE_VERSION@. (Gerrit #13357)

The RedHat openafs.spec.in is not processed using autoconf, but
by 'makesrpm.pl', which was not updated to use @PACKAGE_VERSION@.

Update makesprm.pl to use @PACKAGE_VERSION@ instead of @VERSION@

Change-Id: I74d1d61e40e660459942ec68cfdedfe569a6abeb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13887
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/packaging/RedHat/makesrpm.pl