Add more files from Heimdal
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 14:18:02 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 4 Oct 2010 16:08:44 +0000 (09:08 -0700)
commitb0974636a3ea7de8aa3ce56e76816ae48b7d1180
tree3a03418aaff9a3b099c1449856b627d7f4363576
parent907521feb1b9c7a6c816866a672c7ab84dac6abd
Add more files from Heimdal

Add the base64 implementation from libroken, and the n-fold.c file
from libkrb5 to the list of source files that we import from Heimdal.

It also pulls in the new sha512.c and validate.c files which are now
necessary to complete a userspace hcrypto build.

This patch will fail to build until the build fixes from the subsequent
change are applied.

Change-Id: I60a691d0ccebd6d6bfb823856f79b59670eb86ec
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2897
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-files