afsmonitor & gtx: Don't cast returns from malloc()
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 17 May 2012 11:28:41 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Thu, 24 May 2012 15:59:11 +0000 (08:59 -0700)
commitb0ccfea010df0c38f1e53efe384b9e2a29fed40a
treec21c6875e74e85d908fcd1a2268426d06725f101
parentcbdf31d9fff7be2bd99142a7c6ee7b04b96942fc
afsmonitor & gtx: Don't cast returns from malloc()

malloc() returns a (void *) on all of our current platforms. So,
don't bother casting the return value before assigning it - it's
unecessary noise.

Change-Id: I74b1f3ba3000ecaeb3da8eb3201f6050c9972c4e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7464
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/afsmonitor/afsmon-win.c
src/afsmonitor/afsmonitor.c
src/gtx/curseswindows.c
src/gtx/frame.c
src/gtx/lightobject.c
src/gtx/objects.c
src/gtx/textcb.c
src/gtx/textobject.c