linux-kernel-module: move keyring-specific
authorChristof Hanke <christof.hanke@rzg.mpg.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 09:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:48:22 +0000 (05:48 -0700)
commitb0d75d0687a3436201411384c570448a49a9db15
treede39456f0b43ee6038028887dd7dbcdba303b5a7
parent6016d2291a3a14777283c0ea5c9c37d761c9e1f6
linux-kernel-module: move keyring-specific

function afs_set_session_keyring into
if defined(LINUX_KEYRING_SUPPORT)
block. Otherwise compilation fails.

Change-Id: I44bb015990782793eac9326b983b704b2248b230
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10324
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h