afs: retire HAVE_LINUX_COMPLETION_H conditionals 78/12278/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 4 May 2016 00:31:41 +0000 (20:31 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 6 May 2016 00:19:36 +0000 (20:19 -0400)
commitb0e6dd60b79e17a391dfdf1bcbb91f972f5c46b9
tree04e94c1e9e6dd2eb75b6f6596048ad623acc59f7
parent591da537e22be88da23216b2640331a7338ce0ae
afs: retire HAVE_LINUX_COMPLETION_H conditionals

Now that support for linux 2.4 has been sunset, as of commit
ccf353ede6ef5cce7c562993d1bea0d20844bdb7, it is no longer necessary to
put conditional compilation checks around the linux wait-for-completion
functions, which were introduced sometime during the linux 2.4 series
and have been available since.

Also, remove the remnant LINUX_COMPLETION_H_EXISTS autoconf macro, which
was removed from use in commit ef8bd5a29b937a1211540aa60398ee966470a712.

Change-Id: Iea974236f73eef8c567a897d6a473254edf95379
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12278
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
acinclude.m4
src/afs/afs_call.c
src/afs/sysincludes.h
src/cf/linux-test4.m4