SOLARIS: Support VSW_STATS
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 00:24:54 +0000 (18:24 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:49:26 +0000 (11:49 -0800)
commitb0f433986ce344bf153cce1f6372de20750e052b
tree0e638e75890553715b01055fa843a8e5a4a7b3a5
parent64d7715c0247734731ef4cc8be5de32ee7c4a1f6
SOLARIS: Support VSW_STATS

Specify the VSW_STATS flag to the vfsdef_t structure we give to
Solaris. This turns on statistics that can be retrieved via fsstat(1M)
and allows the fsinfo::: DTrace provider to work with AFS files.

We don't need to actually maintain these statistics; Solaris does that
for us. This flag just signifies that our vfs_t structure is capable
of storing the information. Since we get our vfs_t from Solaris (via
domount(), it gives us a vfs_t when it calls our afs_mount function)
and do not allocate a vfs_t ourselves, we are safe and this is fine to
do.

Change-Id: I356df91ea409245f0c5b1e4ef693ac28ad8f11b2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10679
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_vfsops.c