Windows: Release Notes updates
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:23:59 +0000 (18:23 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:26:21 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
commitb11ac53fff26f35f3615b61e2e451a359eb9cdc1
tree32aeca2ad378a19c479d48cb70bba0d084ffabfe
parent0fc14fde0f7c1b36df61a60c718485ec54f414f6
Windows: Release Notes updates

document adobe reader protected mode issues

Explain Stats, Volumes, and Cells registry values

many other minor improvements.

Change-Id: I0305fdf12d7e3d2160bab4a10d9030df32afa1ad
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8733
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
doc/xml/ReleaseNotesWindows/relnotes.xml