fs diskfree displays 'total' not 'kbytes'
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:52:21 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 17:04:07 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
commitb126561c8decdd306b37063c16d06364fc9f928b
tree3b5a39f7b2ea173b2036a1d45875bae7fa9cc23d
parentc29f03efab46fac2f89f69cad66b114f42398ba6
fs diskfree displays 'total' not 'kbytes'

Correct the fs manpage to show that 'fs diskfree' shows a header
called 'total' to represent the total disk space, not 'kbytes'.

Change-Id: Id827ec81dcfd79ab28eed3bc392524a378f0069d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2313
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_diskfree.pod