vol: Make VLockFile arguments consistent
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 22:41:02 +0000 (16:41 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 17:27:01 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
commitb146d627181f7b631da7655f338748a8f1d25272
tree34857a7f43545c0e99d591fb5d3f02984dbbef78
parenta6f18413edceed1b0d532005eb62cb1886e7a6f3
vol: Make VLockFile arguments consistent

The Windows implementation of the VLockFile functions had the handle
incorrectly declared in a few places (they accepted a struct VLockFile
instead of an FD_t). Correct them, and make all VLockFile
implementation functions declare 'FD_t's instead of 'HANDLE's or
'int's.

Change-Id: I2bc414712599cb8f2a2f0a5034b583a15b2c3ad8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4197
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vutil.c