Windows: Add Vista/Win7 Firewall Configuration
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 08:10:42 +0000 (04:10 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 18:00:57 +0000 (10:00 -0800)
commitb15b4b15822bee87720bb0d78c2ce54051180339
tree529e2a17025fbce11fc91d0fa61f71c2ffe9888a
parentb78b8f64a69481e59e957ebe09315fc5b8b60c17
Windows: Add Vista/Win7 Firewall Configuration

Make use of the INetFwPolicy2 COM interface to configure
the Vista/Win7 firewall for all network profile types.

Change-Id: Id96d98f6e166f3529a117997f5a3c35b0051d1a4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5812
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsicf.cpp
src/WINNT/afsd/afsicf.h