Darwin CM: afs_IsDynrootFid takes a fid ...
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 20:17:59 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
commitb178496063be6d95f301ae13c3e655c8fe94febc
treee8aa358b03ff398dfcb221a1d5b1a2067981ed56
parent65186d8390a06fb0b7331b2472db07b6fb306446
Darwin CM: afs_IsDynrootFid takes a fid ...

... not a vcache.

Change-Id: Iff1f33f32ec0d208ff80a4c7bcc1ce1b3dccd9a3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4511
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_misc.c