Linux: specify void argument for afs_try_to_freeze inlines
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 00:00:23 +0000 (20:00 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 28 Apr 2010 00:21:36 +0000 (17:21 -0700)
commitb1c6d709cba64cda7bce0f5f91ab30a1e7bb8983
treef55b6a9fc47dc21901378ff128258a81c44bba82
parent009b547195eed40f7fa2fede24068c90e30c33e5
Linux: specify void argument for afs_try_to_freeze inlines

The new freeze inlines take no arguments, but need to be declared
as taking (void) to prevent warnings that it is not a proper prototype.

Change-Id: Ife675e69f566fabaee4bc41f2cc4fa9a20e816db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1870
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_compat.h