vol: avoid MAXINT redefinition warning in vnode.c
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 16:04:07 +0000 (11:04 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 22:51:07 +0000 (15:51 -0700)
commitb1d51d2a6030fb8aabdae1fedb6846dc7ef9fbca
tree8d7b14010408f2bce2a82659dd2b5ab48dd94be3
parente261238470ed28ee7c1068d914de171b34033e09
vol: avoid MAXINT redefinition warning in vnode.c

Change-Id: Ifeed132ac477a83f21af5b52cba7b658fb083221
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4179
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vnode.c