linux cache file open fail print error
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 16:35:56 +0000 (11:35 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 29 Jan 2010 17:36:43 +0000 (09:36 -0800)
commitb1d57791d4eadd3e0bc5de5b8654e7964b662b3e
tree8a5fabce49c97f069907d2659c51bcbb0e1474e1
parent167e1aa21f5bbea1272b239dc6518a7bdbfc3ee6
linux cache file open fail print error

if we're going to oops, print a little more info about why. in this case,
knowing why dentry_open failed would help

Change-Id: I78a3c97d67c7c29110de975465cce0edd6367496
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1173
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_file.c