Fix AUD_HOST callers
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 17:40:24 +0000 (11:40 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:38:46 +0000 (08:38 -0800)
commitb20329e01968d3562f78382b27f7de9948a96899
tree6adcb68559606001751eefee958604dbb600b8ba
parentddc4057ce786ebbe75b8b2c971b1013187062f1f
Fix AUD_HOST callers

Servers using the AUD_HOST audit message should give the host IP in
network-byte order, as that is how the auditing code interprets it.
Fix the users of AUD_HOST that do not do so.

Change-Id: Iaf6abec850e691febfa3e07bff368eab6fb71409
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3492
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ptserver/ptprocs.c
src/volser/volprocs.c