Windows: convert buf_IncrSyncer to pthreads
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 16:11:59 +0000 (11:11 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 2 Dec 2011 23:52:13 +0000 (15:52 -0800)
commitb26161284fef682e570377e70c7ebe5b6e8902fb
treee8db12fc2b7f97394d9528f12e6762a500bb9273
parent2aeb041bb0f5de94d553bc3fb6b2d39c82750952
Windows: convert buf_IncrSyncer to pthreads

buf_IncrSyncer() calls rx therefore it should be a pthread
thread so as not to count against the 63 native thread count
limit.

Change-Id: If00eeb7d26bfbf7d0f35addb05290f3704d11a89
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6171
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.c