Windows: AFSVerifyEntry get rid of bPurgeExtents
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 23:54:52 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 19:11:18 +0000 (12:11 -0700)
commitb2713d121e360598fae5c4651d385e0a11ace05b
tree3feaafa9444044f1d2a0268d6357648bdf77415d
parente8226a2aec30bc003ccad4a9332c4d3c232b45de
Windows: AFSVerifyEntry get rid of bPurgeExtents

The logic in AFSVerifyEntry is such that bPurgeExtents is always
set to true so simplify the code by removing it.

Change-Id: Idfa90f47158eadb71560122aa3d04b80b7410e03
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10187
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSGeneric.cpp