rpm: fix ChangeLog filename in doc rpm
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 01:22:54 +0000 (20:22 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 4 Mar 2011 15:35:07 +0000 (07:35 -0800)
commitb2c979a9de26b1bb28ecde208edeb1e673a03b6b
tree149c6ff4528a878fe51a5fec4cbc6fc9362f9912
parent22365ab37ac823b6734f4fc0ad79f10b6ee14390
rpm: fix ChangeLog filename in doc rpm

Fix an rpmbuild error introduced in commit 8d157961.

Change-Id: I3b74d2602b74d62f64c0cbd01cde5f63e73259f6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4122
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in