Yet more imports from libroken
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 07:19:11 +0000 (08:19 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 13:47:09 +0000 (06:47 -0700)
commitb360ef85df1b5819e7e9d9f43a44ec31565df337
tree94d048f2fc3d717bdb813f13efb1be9824bcd626
parentd73bd5778a22f574a6f065a18f18d4379e9ffb4a
Yet more imports from libroken

Even more symbols to keep Irix content

Change-Id: I6af4f0b9af0874a334ec8e5a19ea0650de295d4f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2906
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-files