doc: Fix realm capitalization 30/13930/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 22:10:25 +0000 (16:10 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 07:47:56 +0000 (02:47 -0500)
commitb3b56d79653566ef1442d296e31beb762d25ce42
tree9a4108614c872327702da16c1a369f7aec9bf03a
parent6ec46ba7773089e1549d27a0d345afeca65c9472
doc: Fix realm capitalization

In this example, krbtgt.Example.COM clearly refers to the principal
name converted from krbtgt/Example.COM, and so by convention the realm
name would be in all caps. Fix this example to use the all-caps realm
name, for consistency.

This mistake was introduced by commit 1cc8feb6 (doc: replace hostnames
with IETF example hostnames), the realm was in all caps before that
commit.

Mistake spotted by Chas Williams.

Change-Id: Icaf4931868752064c4617c8ad778122e076ae3cb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13930
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
src/WINNT/doc/install/Documentation/ko_KR/html/SysAdminGd/auagd007.htm