Link hcrypto before roken
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 15:46:11 +0000 (10:46 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 17:56:09 +0000 (09:56 -0800)
commitb3c3fe137ed89f698fdd0a12e68582141d216548
tree92c9eb300049fab65034fa854b8c04bc504d0537
parent676a4efc232bc77fe20e46c2dbe45e89f89cd670
Link hcrypto before roken

We must e.g. -lafshcrypto before we -lrokenafs, since stuff in hcrypto
can use functions provided by roken (such as ct_memcmp or
rk_cloexec_file). Fix any users of LIB_hcrypto that do not do this to
put LIB_roken after LIB_hcrypto.

Change-Id: I55f5589a521ed7da7a6692d817e94f18076ff4bc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3584
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/Makefile.in
src/tsalvaged/Makefile.in