Use xdr_alloc and xdr_free within ptuser
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 16:30:44 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 16:26:42 +0000 (08:26 -0800)
commitb40b60650cf91f005990bc2e55185a4af7e2cd4b
treefda238eee9854b2d53d74094597d40d5e5eed7cf
parent14dbe49786f2547b66a6ad38bdae0db9d1648c49
Use xdr_alloc and xdr_free within ptuser

If the memory allocation routines for libafsauthent and libafsrpc
differ, callers of the ptuser routines in libafsauthent will crash.
Use xdr_alloc and xdr_free in ptuser to ensure that the memory
allocation routines are always consistent.

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I20fa1e1fc0677917e47e2ed9f0eaec83f23b699b
Change-Id: Id31bf20b482e9502a5af79f4d86319fe530aa5a5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/319
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/fsint/afsaux.c
src/libuafs/Makefile.common.in
src/ptserver/ptuser.c
src/rx/xdr.c
src/rx/xdr.h