Unix CM: Add osi_crypto crypto interface
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 12:02:49 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 16:45:56 +0000 (08:45 -0800)
commitb4350fab31ab91373caac4601d26cd0451da0aa4
treedc3b2dc0c3410b15a1c07cd810ff61219d5aad71
parent22b47b65c74d42eaa00e8ac8ad442fee3d2ceacf
Unix CM: Add osi_crypto crypto interface

Add a new osi file to the cache manager. This file includes functions
which interface hcrypto with the kernel's own cryptography library.

At the moment, the only such function is osi_readRandom which returns
a block of random data from the kernel's PRNG.

Change-Id: Ib728f5bb638ef634efe4822da24bb7cca723983f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3944
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
15 files changed:
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_crypto.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/FBSD/osi_crypto.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/LINUX/osi_crypto.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/LINUX24/osi_crypto.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/NBSD/osi_crypto.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/OBSD/osi_crypto.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_crypto.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/afs/afs_prototypes.h
src/libafs/Makefile.common.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.DARWIN.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.FBSD.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.LINUX.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.NBSD.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.OBSD.in
src/libafs/MakefileProto.SOLARIS.in