Import flock.c from roken
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 13:43:28 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 18:49:01 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
commitb440e1a5513efca246368ffe4656e61b58b35a40
treeaa16f9174bda115a330882f23a382baaf3f17cca
parent7d162266c4958b22cc45d65e3f204a96c218e5f6
Import flock.c from roken

Add flock.c to our list of roken imports, so that we can use it on
AIX

Change-Id: I1f7b953c8853f4b021a486bb93ddc392c2c08e07
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4366
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-files