libacl: use initialized memory
authorArne Wiebalck <Arne.Wiebalck@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 11:37:57 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 15:01:20 +0000 (07:01 -0800)
commitb490cfd240021d072a3fe8e2ec2a21f218baf5ae
tree84df19e66c6897582d51ce089ce0f8b4e8274f9e
parent9f90b12e14e5511cb1c11cbc4d85cfa291be861f
libacl: use initialized memory

Replace malloc with calloc to use zeroed memory when converting access
lists.

Change-Id: I17558d1737fee020772919e423c9fba37180beca
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10815
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/libacl/aclprocs.c